Reviews

Review Page

Welcome to our reviews page

The following are just some of the positive things that our customers are saying about us. We are pleased to find that our services are such a success and can be so beneficial to so many individuals and companies alike.


4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Does what it says on the tin.

Rated 5 out of 5
6 April 2022

Everything good, Simon was more than helpful when I had issues my end and helped me get my number up and running. Justin @ Akron

Justin Claven

Response from Talk Numbers

Your review is much appreciated

New telephone line

Rated 5 out of 5
23 March 2022

Excellent response, follow-up, advise and delivery.

Moses Iyengunmwena

Response from Talk Numbers

Thank you for your excellent review

New Numbers.

Rated 5 out of 5
9 March 2022

From initial enquiry about finding 2 personal numbers to completion, everything went surprisingly well..
Simon kept me informed and the transition to new provider was seamless.

Charlie

Response from Talk Numbers

Thanks for your kind review

Good Service

Rated 4 out of 5
2 March 2022

Needed a number for my new business. Good extensive knowledge

Camilla

Easy company to deal with

Rated 5 out of 5
24 January 2022

Everything was explained, happy customer

Kathy

Very Friendly customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
20 January 2022

Good customer experience – Thanks

Roger Lang

Server folders would not read

Rated 5 out of 5
22 August 2021

Had problems with our server, Shak sorted – highly recommended

Tom MacCarthy

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
28 August 2020

Absolutely delighted with customer service , Simon was great to talk to and helpful though out the process and brilliant value for money number. Thank you for your service would totally recommend Talk Numbers

Simon Mcshane

Response from Talk Numbers

Great review – many thanks , hope to speak to you soon again

Friendly Team

Rated 5 out of 5
14 July 2020

Happy with the overall service, they were really easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend!

Joseph Townsley

Response from Talk Numbers

Thanks for the review

First Class service from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
29 June 2020

Dealt with Simon on the purchase of a VIP mobile number.
Such a straight forward transaction, brilliant customer service skills from Simon. Even after the purchase Simon answered all my questions, and it’s refreshing to see excellent after service. I won’t use anyone else to purchase a mobile number.
Thank you again Simon. All the best for the future.

Amer Khan

Response from Talk Numbers

Allways happy with a great review – Hope we can do more business in the future

Excellent customer services – Up Dated Review

Rated 5 out of 5
18 May 2020

Excellent customer services and care.Due to Covid19 we had some issues but the customer services team did their very best with immediate response and the service we purchased is working absolutely perfectly.
Very satisfied and highly recommend from us!

Vas Sotiropoulos

Response from Talk Numbers

Hi Vas – Thank you so much for your updated review, always happy that the customer is satisfied – Hope to do more business

Number not working as it should be. (See updated review 18/05/2020)

Rated 3 out of 5
14 May 2020

We purchased an easy memorable number for our company. The number from day one wasn’t working.Callers had to wait 90 seconds till they hear the landline is ringing.Very bad for potential new clients.
The customer service though was very helpful but the number is still problematic- when you ring the number,you can hear that is calling.I believe it should be a refund due to this issue till the number starts working correctly.
Thanks
Vas

Vas Sotiropoulos

Response from Talk Numbers

Hi Vas – Thanks for your feed back always appreciated.
The issue has now been resolved, the number is now working perfectly. / Thank you for your updated 5 star review posted May 14 🙂
Due to the unusual circumstances of Covid-19. Whilst our customer service was able to continue with its normal high standard during this period. Dealing with network issues had a longer SLA (Service Level Agreement) than would be the norm, as many of the networks departments across the industry were operating with skeleton staff or in a freeze however once out of lock-down, this week we were able to resolve the issue swiftly. We are sorry for the inconvenience and have credited your account to cover the rental period of the time of the fault.
N.B. Thank you for your updated 5 star review posted May 14

100% Excellent Service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
14 May 2020

I needed a number for my bussiness, it had to be the right number, so i rang TALKNUMBERS and they done the work, they kept me updated every few days, if i rang, they where very helpful, they got me the number i wanted at the right price. And its up and running with no problems.
If you need a number, this company is the one that can help you!!!

GIO-B

Response from Talk Numbers

Thank for the feedback, always good to hear back from our customers. We wish you every success with your business and your new memorable phone number

Excellent service, very friendly, transparent.

Rated 5 out of 5
27 March 2020

Thank you for your time founding best number, similar, for me and my wife.
Excelent customer service.
Strongly recommend!

Constantin Petcu

Response from Talk Numbers

Thanks for the feed back 🙂

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
20 February 2020

Very friendly and helpful team who always go above and beyond for their customers

Gordon Kedslie

Response from Talk Numbers

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
12 February 2020

Highly recommended Talk numbers – straight talking, helpful and easy to deal with 👍🏻

Darren Malkin

Response from Talk Numbers

Thanks for the feedback

Great service,TalkNumbers.Simon helps alot.

Rated 5 out of 5
9 January 2020

Great service,TalkNumbers is the best. Simon helps alot from start. Happy Customer. Five star

Salmanziaofficial

Response from Talk Numbers

Great review! Thank you very much 🙂

Outstanding Service

Rated 5 out of 5
9 January 2020

Great service every step of the way of purchasing new mobile and landline numbers 👍

Troy Bennett

Response from Talk Numbers

Thank you so much

Good Company

Rated 5 out of 5
15 November 2019

Very friendly and efficient company. Helped me with my needs and resolved issues in a timely manner

Majid Rafiq

Response from Talk Numbers

Thank you for the review

Honest and Transparent from the Start

Rated 5 out of 5
3 November 2019

It was a joy to work with Talk Numbers. Despite having only a small budget, Vibs made every effort to help me find the perfect premium mobile number, and honestly and transparently outlined the process of purchasing one – setting my expectations from the start. This isn’t a company you’ll have to repeatedly chase for

Stephen Hollick

Response from Talk Numbers

Always appreciate good feedback from our customers
Thank you very much

Great service from Simon @ talk numbers

Rated 5 out of 5
23 October 2019

Great service from Simon @ talk numbers.
will use again

Louie Malcolm Franklin

Response from Talk Numbers

Thank you very much 🙂 We look forward to doing more business with you in the future

Easy to use

Rated 5 out of 5
16 October 2019

Very easy to access and use.

Mel

Response from Talk Numbers

Thanks for the review

Best by far..

Rated 5 out of 5
5 October 2019

Simon took a lot of time to search numbers of preference and not once pushed for a sale. I would definitely recommend Talk Numbers to any individual or company requiring help with bespoke telephone numbers – 5 STAR..

Andrew Newton

Response from Talk Numbers

Thanks Andrew for the review and also thanks for the referral

Genuine business people

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2019

Business has been great with this company. Very trust worthy, have great professionalism in the work. Talk Numbers have been very patient on transactions and other business related matters. The prices are competitive compared with other similar telecom firms. However, Talk Numbers are officially regulated company dealing with communication systems which makes it genuine. Special

Ali

PBS

Rated 4 out of 5
17 July 2019

Great service from Talk Numbers. I found Simon very professional. He communicated well he kept us updated with progress once availability of our numbers was confirmed. We will use them again

John Lawrence

Response from Talk Numbers

Thank you John
Glad to hear you are pleased with your purchase of your mobile numbers

Talk Numbers has a very strong business culture of customer service excellence and continuously strives to deliver first class customer service to its clients
We pride ourselves on delivering a highly personalised and effective service to our clients.
After all without clients where would our business be?

Why use talk numbers our reviews show you why you should

Our customers always come first. Outstanding customer care with UK based support. 1000’s of memorable numbers. Competitive pricing. The very latest intelligence available. In house technical support team. Ofcom regulated (Pecs)

  • Excellent Customer service
  • Resilient Network
  • Host our own numbers ranges
  • Call Intelligence available
  • Free Online call stats
  • Disaster Recovery options available
  • 1000’s of numbers to choose from such as:
  • 01 / 02 / 03 / 07 / 08 Numbers
  • VoIP packages available
  • Call Handling add-ons to help imporve your customer service

Talk Numbers Limited is registered with the ICO (Information Commissioner’s office) for Data Protection under the 1998 Act
Our registration number is ZA309422

If you wish to confirm our identity with ICO please click on the link below and enter the registration number in the search box.

https://ico.org.uk/ESDWebPages/Search?EC=1

This Link goes to Ofcom and informs you about 03 UK wide

https://consumers.ofcom.org.uk/phone/numbering/what-are-03-numbers/

Need to know more about the cost to call an 03 and 08 this is an Ofcom site

This Link is useful for information about premium rated numbers

The governing body for this is PhonePayPlus

www.PhonePayPlus

This link is for the Telephone Preference Service (TPS)